WT20: Netherlands Win Toss, Elect to Bat Against Zimbabwe

Published: 19th March 2014 02:49 PM  |   Last Updated: 19th March 2014 04:40 PM   |  A+A-


The Netherlands won the toss and elected to bat against Zimbabwe in their World Twenty20 Championships qualifying match on Wednesday.


Netherlands: PW Borren (c), SJ Myburgh, MR Swart, W Barresi†, TLW Cooper, BN Cooper, LV van Beek, Mudassar Bukhari, T van der Gugten, PM Seelaar, MAA Jamil

Zimbabwe: BRM Taylor (c), H Masakadza, V Sibanda, E Chigumbura, T Maruma, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, T Panyangara, SC Williams, TL Chatara, N Mushangwe.

Stay up to date on all the latest Cricket news with The New Indian Express App. Download now
(Get the news that matters from New Indian Express on WhatsApp. Click this link and hit 'Click to Subscribe'. Follow the instructions after that.)


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the newindianexpress.com editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on newindianexpress.com are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of newindianexpress.com or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. newindianexpress.com reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp