CM Chandrababu Naidu

India Elections 2019: Big names in Andhra Pradesh cast their vote.

Andhra Pradesh CM Chandrababu Naidu, Actor Balakrishna and Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan come ahead on election day on April 11 to cast their votes.

published on : 11th April 2019

CM Chandrababu Naidu inaugurated Medtech Zone in Visakhapatnam

Minister of State for Health and Family Welfare Ashwini Kumar Choubey, who was also present on the occasion, congratulated the Andhra Pradesh government for setting up the AMTZ.

published on : 14th December 2018

CM Chandrababu Naidu sits on 12-hour fast on his birthday demanding SCS for Andhra Pradesh

People from all walks of life were seen walking to the Indira Gandhi Municipal Corporation stadium in Vijayawada to participate in the Chief Minister's Dharma Porata Deeksha.

published on : 20th April 2018

CM Chandrababu Naidu holds review meeting over Polavaram Irrigation Project

The Polavaram Irrigation Project has achieved an overall progress of 53 percent, officials reported to the Chief Minister during the 51st review of PIP, held in the Secretariat on Monday.

published on : 13th February 2018