Imtiyaz Jaleel

‘Muslims didn’t vote for us except for Aurangabad’: Prakash Ambedkar on Lok Sabha polls debacle

Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA) leader Prakash Ambedkar has stated that Muslims in the state did not vote for the VBA-AIMIM alliance except in Aurangabad.

published on : 5th June 2019

Lok Sabha results: Ten candidates who won by the slimmest of margins

There were at least eight constituencies where the ruling party's candidates won by relatively thin margins.

published on : 25th May 2019