• Tag results for seat sharing

From whom is Mayawati expecting respectable seat share: BJP

'Mayawati is expecting respect from those, who had shown scant respect to her in the past. This shows how nervous she is and that her voter base has eroded,' UP BJP co-ordinator Tripathi said.

published on : 16th September 2018

Will discuss seat sharing with TDP soon: Uttam Kumar Reddy

The talks between Congress and Telangana TDP will commence soon on seat sharing for the forthcoming Assembly elections.

published on : 11th September 2018

BJP to relinquish two winning seats in NDA seat-sharing formula

The sources said that the two seats meant for RLSP could be distributed between the BJP and JDU if the Kushwaha-led party parted ways with the NDA.

published on : 31st August 2018

Sena releases manifesto for BMC polls amid suspense over seat sharing

Thackeray said the manifesto was being released independently by the party as today was the birth anniversary of Sena founder Bal Thackeray.

published on : 23rd January 2017