M Arun

Pressure on leaders over Youth Cong reconstitution as over 30 leaders quit

MLAs Shafi Parambil and K S Sabarinathan are frontrunners for the post of the next YC state president

29 Oct 2019

Reel to real life, Dileep’s arrest was a humdinger

The arrest led to demands from various quarters for the resignation of CPM MP Innocent and LDF MLAs Mukesh and Ganesh Kumar for backing the actor

11 Jul 2017