New GHMC Standing Panel Member

Published: 25th September 2014 06:05 AM  |   Last Updated: 25th September 2014 06:05 AM   |  A+A-

HYDERABAD: Punjagutta corporator B Raju Yadav has been elected as member of the standing committee of the GHMC. The election to GHMC standing committee member was held on Wednesday. Raju Yadav polled 86 votes while TDP corporator M Ranga Rao from Vivekananda Nagar colony polled 48 votes.


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp