54 Spl Trains for Dasara

Published: 02nd September 2015 05:12 AM  |   Last Updated: 02nd September 2015 05:12 AM   |  A+A-

HYDERABAD:To clear extra rush of passengers during Dasara holidays, 54 special trains would be operated between Kolkata Shalimar-Secunderabad, Howrah-Ernakulam, Howrah-Chennai and Howrah-Yesvantpur.

Kolkata Shalimar-Secunderabad weekly special train will depart from Shalimar at 12:10 hrs on October 11,18 and 25 and November 1,8,15 and 22 (Sundays). The train will depart from Secunderabad at 21:40 hrs on October 12,19 and 26 and November 2,9,16 and 23 (Mondays).

Howrah-Ernakulam puja weekly train will depart from Howrah at 17:00 hrs on October 10,17,24 and 31 and November 7,14 and 21 (Saturdays).

Stay up to date on all the latest Hyderabad news with The New Indian Express App. Download now


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp