Winners of College Polls

Published: 05th September 2014 06:16 AM  |   Last Updated: 05th September 2014 06:16 AM   |  A+A-

KOCHI: Aloysius Xavier of the KSU was elected as chairman in the college union election held at the SH, Thevara.  Jojo of the KSU was voted the general secretary.   SFI’s Arjun Lal is the Arts Club secretary and  Ashith Mukund Kumar is the magazine editor. 


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp