Delhi Metro Reopens Four Stations

Published: 21st January 2014 09:04 PM  |   Last Updated: 21st January 2014 09:04 PM   |  A+A-


Delhi Metro Tuesday evening reopened four stations in the heart of the capital after Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal ended his street protest near parliament.

A Metro spokesman said the Central Secretariat, Patel Chowk, Udyog Bhawan and Race Course stations were now open. They were shut Monday morning.


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp