Ind vs Aus: 1st ODI, Scoreboard

Published: 12th January 2016 04:46 PM  |   Last Updated: 12th January 2016 05:36 PM   |  A+A-


PERTH: The scoreboard of first ODI between India and Australia here today:


Rohit Sharma not out 171

Shikhar Dhawan c Marsh b Hazlewood 9

Virat Kohli c Finch b Faulkner 91

MS Dhoni c Boland b Faulkner 18

Ravindra Jadeja not out 10

Extras (LB 6, W 4) 10

Total (3 wickets; 50 overs) 309

Fall of wickets 1-36, 2-243, 3-286

Bowling: Josh Hazlewood 10-0-41-1, Joel Paris 8-0-53-0, Mitchell Marsh 9-0-53-0, Scott Boland 10-0-74-0, James Faulkner 10-0-60-2, Glenn Maxwell 3-0-22-0.



Finch c & b Sran 8

Warner c Kohli b Sran 5

Smith c Kohli b Sran 149

Bailey c Kumar b Ashwin 112

Maxwell c Dhawan b Ashwin 6

Marsh not out 12

Faulkner not out 1

Extras:(LB-5, W-12) 17

Total: (for 5 wickets in 49.2 overs) 310

Fall of wickets: 1-9, 2-21, 3-263, 4-273, 5-308

Bowling: Sran 9.2-0-56-3, Bhuvneshwar 9-0-42-0, Rohit 1-0-11-0, Yadav 10-0-54-0, Jadeja 9-0-61-0, Ashwin 9-0-68-2, Kohli 2-0-13-0.


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp