Mumbai Indians

Published: 03rd April 2015 05:55 PM  |   Last Updated: 03rd April 2015 06:20 PM   |  A+A-


Rohit SharmaIndiaLeft-handed
Lasith MalingaSri LankaRight-arm pace
Kieron PollardWest IndiesAll-rounder
Ambati RayuduIndiaRight-arm leg break
Harbhajan SinghIndiaAll-rounder
Corey AndersonNew ZealandAll-rounder
Aditya TareIndiaRight-handed/Wicketkeeper
Jasprit BumrahIndiaRight-arm medium-fast
Josh HazlewoodAustralia Right-arm fast-medium
Aaron FinchAustraliaRight-handed
Parthiv PatelIndiaLeft-handed
Lendl SimmonsWest IndiesRight-handed
Shreyas GopalIndiaAll-rounder
Pawan SuyalIndiaLeft-arm medium
Pragyan OjhaIndiaLeft-arm orthodox spin
Mitchell McClenaghanNew ZealandLeft-arm medium-fast
Marchant de LangeSouth AfricaRight-arm medium fast
Vinay KumarEnglandRight-arm medium fast

Owner: Reliance Industrial Investments and Holdings Ltd

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Coach: John Wright

Venue: Wankhede Stadium

IPL Best: 2010 Runner-up, 2013 Winners


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp