IAS officers transferred 

N Jayaram has been posted as BWSSB Chairman.

Published: 19th June 2020 06:26 AM  |   Last Updated: 19th June 2020 06:26 AM   |  A+A-

By Express News Service

BENGALURU: The state government transfer red Dr N Nagambika Devi, who was Additional Chief Secretary Cooperation Department, as Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Women and Child Development and Empowerment of Differently Abled and Senior Citizens. Tushar Girinath will take charge as Principal Secretary, Cooperation Department. Harsh Gupta, Special Officer and Competent Authority, IMA, has been transferred as commissioner, Survey, Settlement and Land Records. N Jayaram has been posted as BWSSB Chairman.

H Basavarajendra, chief executive officer and executive member, Karnataka Industrial Areas Development Board, has been transferred as commissioner, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services, Bengaluru. S R Natesha, Conservator of Forests and Commissioner, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services has been transferred as Conservator of Forests and Director, Project Elephant.

More from Karnataka.


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp