LDf list Finalised in 8 Seats in palakkad

Published: 16th March 2016 04:26 AM  |   Last Updated: 16th March 2016 04:26 AM   |  A+A-

PALAKKAD: The CPM has finalised its candidates in eight of the nine seats in the district. The district committee and secretariat which met here finalised the names of the eight candidates.  The candidates and their assembly constituency are: V S Achuthanandan (Malampuzha), N N Krishnadas (Palakkad), K V Vijayadas (Kongad), K Babu (Nenmara), K D Prasannan (Alathur), A K Balan (Tarur),Subaida Ishaaq (Ottappalam) and P K Shashi (Shoranur). The list will be reported to the assembly committees of the party. 


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp