Apna Dal

UP bypolls: Apna Dal announces Raj Kumar Pal candidate from Pratapgarh seat

Pal, a district-level BJP functionary who was earlier with the Samajwadi Party, has now been announced as the candidate from the former union minister Anupriya Patel's party, Apna Dal (S).

published on : 30th September 2019

Sonbhadra massacre: MLA says he tried to alert Yogi Adityanath, letter didn't reach him

Apna Dal (Sonelal) MLA from Duddhi constituency, Hariram Chero claimed efforts were being made to grab the 600 bighas of the disputed land by setting up a fake society.

published on : 24th July 2019