BJP serves blow to SP-BSP alliance, clinches 9 of 10 Rajya Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh

The ruling BJP clinched the most crucial 10th Rajya Sabha seat by drubbing BSP candidate besides ensuring smooth sailing of its eight other candidates including Arun Jaitley and GVL Narasimha Rao.

published on : 23rd March 2018