Best Electoral Practices Awards

8 Bihar officials among 17 chosen for 'Best Electoral Practices Award'

HR Srinivasa, the CEO, is being given this award for his election management efforts done amid the Covid 19 crisis in Bihar as the first state to go to polls after Covid-19 pandemic.

published on : 21st January 2021