Dhananjay Munde

Drop Koregaon-Bhima violence cases: NCP MLA Dhananjay Munde to Uddhav Thackeray

Munde, whose party is a key ally in the Shiv Sena-led Maha Vikas Aghadi government, has made the demand in a letter written to Thackeray on Monday.

published on : 3rd December 2019

Ajit Pawar's 'revolt': History shows uncle-nephew feuds not new in Maharashtra

Ajit Pawar's "revolt" virtually sabotaged the efforts of the Sena, NCP and Congress to prop up a government of disparate allies.

published on : 24th November 2019

Maharashtra impasse: NCP names five party members for joint panel with Congress to prepare CMP

NCP's legislature party head Ajit Pawar, its Maharashtra chief Jayant Patil, party veteran Chhagan Bhujbal, Mumbai unit president Nawab Malik and Dhananjay Munde will be part of the committee. 

published on : 13th November 2019

NCP slams BJP leader for talking of President's rule, calls it an insult of people 

With saffron allies BJP and Shiv Sena bickering over chief minister's post after winning majority in the Assembly polls, the new government is yet to be formed in Maharashtra.

published on : 1st November 2019

This is perverted politics: Pankaja Munde on cousin Dhananjay's comments

NCP's Dhananjay Munde kicked up a row by allegedly making obscene comments against Pankaja at a campaign rally, resulting in an FIR against him.

published on : 21st October 2019

FIR against Dhananjay Munde for remarks on cousin Pankaja

The NCP leader, however, said the clip has been edited and is fake, and his remarks have been 'distorted'.

published on : 20th October 2019

Maharashtra minister Pankaja Munde faints during election rally

Attending her fifth rally at Parli town in Beed district on the last day of campaigning, the BJP leader collapsed while speaking.

published on : 19th October 2019

NCP's Dhananjay Munde seeks mobile jammer near EVM strong room and counting booth

Dhananjay Munde also appealed to the authorities that network towers of all the telecom companies in the vicinity should be shut off during that period.

published on : 19th October 2019

NCP releases list of 40 star campaigners for Maharashtra polls

With party chief Sharad Pawar, Nawab Malik, Jitendra Awhad, Dhananjay Munde Mehboob Shaikh and Rupali Chakankar are also named among the star campaigners.

published on : 5th October 2019