200 HarperCollins e-books including Perumal Murugan's 'Nar Nareeshwar' available on Pratilipi

The selected titles include "Do Log" by Gulzar, "The Living Mountain" by Amitav Ghosh, "Nar Nareeshwar" by Perumal Murugan, "A Hundred Little Flames" by Preeti Shenoy and more. 

published on : 22nd May 2023

HarperCollins celebrates 25 years with 25 special editions

HarperCollins began its journey in 1992 with 20 books that year. Twenty-five years later, it boasts a list of over 180 new books a year.

published on : 9th July 2017