IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

TNPL 2023: Bhuvaneswaran bowls Tiruppur to victory  

Tushar, along with Radhakrishnan, raised 71 runs for the first wicket. Later, Rajendran chipped in with 21 runs to take closer to win.

published on : 21st June 2023

Easy victory for Chepauk Super Gillies

Chepauk's cause was well served by B Aparajith who made an unbeaten 46 off 29 balls with four hits to the fence and three over the ropes.

published on : 16th June 2023
Isreal Conflict