IPL auction

Suresh Raina to Eoin Morgan: Check out the 10 big names that went unsold in IPL Mega Auction 2022

Even as the ten franchises splurged cash, many prominent cricketers went unsold at the IPL 2022 Mega Auction. Let us take a look at the big names that went unsold in IPL Mega Auction 2022.

published on : 14th February 2022

Ishan Kishan to Deepak Chahar: Check out the full list of players sold in IPL Mega Auction 2022 Day 1

Ishan Kishan and Deepak Chahar clinched the most eye-popping deals as India's battle-hardened T20 exponents laughed their way to the bank on the opening day of IPL mega-auction.

published on : 12th February 2022

IPL auction in 1980s and 1990s: These 10 Indian cricketers could have invited bidding wars

Some were rich in talent, some mavericks and some others could bring in the crowds as pure entertainers. These were the Indian cricketers of the '80s and '90s, who were unlucky to miss the gravy train called the IPL.

published on : 17th April 2020

IPL Auctions 2020: From Pat Cummins to Pravin Tambe, here is the list of top players sold

Missed the player auction for the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League? Worry not, find the big-gainers and where are they heading this season here.

published on : 23rd December 2019

Yuvraj Singh to Dale Steyn: List of all star players released by IPL teams

Following are some of the big guns released by Indian Premier League teams ahead of next month's auction for 2020 season.

published on : 17th November 2019

From Mohammed Shami to Varun Chakravarthy: Check out the complete list of cricketers snapped up in IPL auction

The much-awaited IPL auction is underway in Jaipur with the biggest surprise being uncapped Tamil Nadu mystery spinner Varun Chakravarthy who was snapped up by Kings XI Punjab for Rs 8.4 crore. 

published on : 18th December 2018

IPL Auction 2018: Top 5 most expensive players

Ex-Rising Pune Supergiants' Ben Stokes became the most expensive players of IPL 2018 while Jaydev Unadkat became the most expensive Indian of 2018 Indian Premier League.

published on : 28th January 2018