India Domestic Cricket Season

Money worries haunt match officials as domestic cricket begins with Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

In a regular domestic season, the BCCI conducts 2036 matches across all formats and age groups beginning September.

published on : 9th January 2021

BCCI blueprint for domestic season: Syed Mushtaq Ali from December 20, Ranji Trophy from January 11

The BCCI has stated that in the six cities, at least three venues should have the facility to digitally broadcast matches.

published on : 29th November 2020