KMC Election Results

Kolkata Municipal Corporation​ election: TMC wins 13 wards, leads in 108; BJP ahead in five seats

TMC candidates in ward number 117, Amit Singh, and Kakoli Bag in ward number 119 have emerged victorious, data on the SEC website showed.

published on : 21st December 2021

Kolkata Municipal Corporation election: TMC leading in 99 wards, BJP 2, CPM 2, Congress 1

The counting of the votes for the 144 wards of the Kolkata Municipal Corporation began this morning at 8 am.

published on : 21st December 2021