Karna Kadur

Arka Motorsports' Karna Kadur, co-driver Nikhil Pai wins 44th South India Rally

Meanwhile, three-time APRC champion Gaurav Gill (Musa Sherif), who had retired on Saturday with a mechanical failure but restarted on Sunday, eventually finished second behind Kadur.

published on : 28th March 2022

Arka Motorsports' Karna Kadur in lead in 44th South India Rally

The big shock was the early retirement of seven-times national champion Gaurav Gill after the lower arm of his Mahindra XUV 300 broke.

published on : 27th March 2022