Karnataka poll result

No stay on Yeddyurappa swearing-in after three-and-a-half-hour midnight battle in Supreme Court

The Congress urged Chief Justice Dipak Misra to hold an urgent hearing tonight itself since Yeddyurappa is slated to take oath as chief minister at 9 am tomorrow. 

published on : 17th May 2018

Spot your MLA here

Here is the list of all 222 victors in a format that will provide you information on your fingertips.

published on : 16th May 2018

RSS cadres helped enormously in Karnataka polls, says BJP general secretary Ram Madhav

Ram Madhav on Tuesday accredited the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) cadres for enormously helping the party in Karnataka.

published on : 15th May 2018

Karnataka poll result: Here are five options before Karnataka Governor to form the next government

With no party reaching the halfway mark, the ball is now in the court of Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala.

published on : 15th May 2018

BJP attributes success in Karnataka assembly polls to PM Modi's development call, Amit Shah's strategy

Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman said the good showing by the BJP is the result of the hard work by the BJP booth workers over the one year.

published on : 15th May 2018