O Rajagopal

Assembly poll rout: BJP panels cite 35-seat claim by Kerala unit chief K Surendran as key reason

The rejection of nomination of BJP candidates in Thalassery and Guruvayur also dented the image of the party among the voters, the committees noted in their report.

published on : 5th September 2021

Kerala Assembly is unanimous minus one against new cattle rules

The Assembly urged the Narendra Modi government to scrap the new rules as they threaten the livelihoods of lakhs of people and harm the nation's food security.

published on : 8th June 2017