Puducherry Chief Minister

Puducherry CM submits list of portfolios for Ministers to Lt Governor

Five ministers (three from AINRC and two from the BJP) were inducted into the cabinet on June 27.

published on : 11th July 2021

AINRC leader N Rangasamy sworn in as Puducherry Chief Minister

Due to covid restrictions, only the elected MLAs, senior party functionaries, Chief Secretary Ashwani Kumar and other government officials were present on the occasion.

published on : 7th May 2021