Shane Watson

Virat Kohli to Rohit Sharma: Check out the list of top 10 run-getters since the beginning of T20 cricket

T20s have become the most sought-after form of cricket which offers entertainment for the fans. Check out the list of top 10 Run-getters since the beginning of T20 cricket.

published on : 18th February 2022

Martin Guptill to Rohit Sharma: Check out the list of cricketers with most T20I sixes

New Zealand batsman Martin Guptill broke India opener Rohit Sharma's record of most sixes in the shortest format of the game when he whacked eight maximums to announce his return to form. Check out the top 25 cricketers who have hit the most numbers of sixes in T20Is.

published on : 25th February 2021

MS Dhoni to Glenn Maxwell: Biggest failures of IPL 2020

There are IPL stars who got off the flying starts, only to lose their way over the course of the season while there were those who struggled to find form for much of the group stage and by the time they did, it was too late for their team. Let us take a look at the players who failed to fire in the league stage this season.

published on : 4th November 2020

IPL 2020 in pics: Slipshod MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav let KKR slip away with 10-run win

Kolkata Knight Riders bowlers produced an incredible all-round performance to carry their side to a 10-run win over Chennai Super Kings here Abu Dhabi's Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

published on : 8th October 2020

Malinga is hero as Mumbai Indians clinch record-breaking fourth IPL title beating CSK in last-ball thriller!

Mumbai Indians defeated the defending champions CSK by one run in the IPL final in Hyderabad on Sunday to secure their fourth IPL title, the most number of titles than any other franchise.

published on : 13th May 2019

DC vs CSK: Shikhar Dhawan's fifty goes in vain as MS Dhoni finishes off in style

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings made it two wins in two matches in IPL 2019 after beating Delhi Capitals by six wickets at Feroz Shah Kotla.

published on : 27th March 2019

Whistle Podu time: Shane Watson dominates Sunrisers Hyderabad to lead Chennai Super Kings to third IPL title

Chennai Super Kings completed a fairytale comeback from disgrace to glory, clinching their third IPL title after imposing all-rounder Shane Watson single-handedly hammered SRH.

published on : 28th May 2018

IPL: Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson help Chennai Super Kings hammer Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets

Chennai Super Kings rode on opener Ambati Rayudu (100 not out) and Shane Watson (57) heroics to hammer Sunrisers Hyderabad by eight wickets here on Sunday and maintain their second spot in the Indian Premier League.

published on : 14th May 2018

IN PICTURES | IPL 2018: Shane Watson, MS Dhoni star as Chennai Super Kings beat Delhi Daredevils

Dominating batting from Shane Watson and skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni helped Chennai Super Kings (CSK) beat Delhi Daredevils by 13 runs in an Indian Premier League match here on Monday.

published on : 1st May 2018