Tariq Mansoor

BJP chief overhauls party's team of central office-bearers; appoints Bandi Sanjay as general secretary

Eight of the current office bearers have been dropped. They include C T Ravi, Dilip Saikia, Radha Mohan Singh, Dilip Ghosh, Sunil Deodhar, Harish Dwivedi, Vinod Sonkar, and Bharti Siyal.

published on : 29th July 2023
OLF Registration