Maharashtra Assembly Elections begin; Nitin Gadkari, Dhananjay Munde and others cast votes

Published: 21st October 2019 11:06 AM  |   Last Updated: 21st October 2019 11:08 AM  

Maharashtra Assembly Elections began on October 21. BJP is in alliance with Shiv Sena in Maharashtra. 


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp