Nandi Award committees set up

Published: 09th August 2012 10:25 AM  |   Last Updated: 09th August 2012 10:25 AM   |  A+A-

The state government on Wednesday constituted two separate committees for the state Nandi Film and TV Awards for 2011.

The members of the Nandi Film Awards Committee for 2011 are: S Gopal Reddy (chairman), Ampasayya Naveen, Prof K  Anandan, K Basi Reddy, Karunakar Gopini, Man Mohan Reddy, Mohan Goteti, VR Raasani, Balabhadrapatruni Ramani, Shailendra Kumari Duvvuri, Sridhar Allani and Goreti Venkanna (members).  The managing director of the APSFTVTDC Ltd will act as member/convenor.

The members of the Nandi TV Awards Committee for 2011 are: Dr Vinod Bala (chairman), A Dayakara Reddy, Gopal Madisetti, Mohd Shareef,  K Mutyam Reddy, M S Prasad.

Stay up to date on all the latest Andhra Pradesh news with The New Indian Express App. Download now
(Get the news that matters from New Indian Express on WhatsApp. Click this link and hit 'Click to Subscribe'. Follow the instructions after that.)


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp