The New Indian Express

Farmers during their 'Black Day' protest at the Punjab-Haryana Shambhu border, in Patiala district, Friday, Feb. 23, 2024.
Barely hours after saying proceedings have been initiated under the National Security Act against farmers, Haryana Police made a U-turn on the matter.
Congress leader jairam ramesh addresses a press conference at AICC in New Delhi
Ramesh asked if the government would come up with a "white paper" on how BJP "coerced" corporate firms to donate, by misusing investigative agencies against them.
Load More
Tamil Nadu
Andhra Pradesh
Load More
The New Indian Express