Paramount+'s new series 'Wolf Pack' release date announced

'Wolf Pack' series from Jeff Davis at Paramount+ to have four leads. 

Published: 22nd June 2022 10:32 AM  |   Last Updated: 22nd June 2022 10:32 AM   |  A+A-

Wolf Pack is based on the novel series by Edo Van Belkom. (Photo | twitter/ @Paramountplus)

Wolf Pack is based on the novel series by Edo Van Belkom. (Photo | twitter/ @Paramountplus)

By Express News Service

While it was earlier announced that a series titled Wolf Pack is in development at Paramount+, the studio has now announced the primary cast of the show. Bella Shepard of The Wilds fame, Honor Society’s Armani Jackson, Tyle Lawrence Gray of Macbeth fame and Chloe Rose Robertson (Wildflower) will be playing the lead characters in the series.

Jeff Davis, who developed the MTV series Teen Wolf in 2011 is the writer of Wolf Pack which is based on the novel series by Edo Van Belkom. The show will tell the story of teenagers Everett (Jackson) and Blake (Shepard), whose lives turn upside down when a wildfire in California awakens a deadly supernatural creature. Davis will also be serving as the executive producer along with Joe Genier, Mike Elliott, and Jason Ensler, who is directing the pilot.


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp