Assembly Results

Kerala Results: LDF set to retain power, Sreedharan maintains lead in Palakkad

At 11 am, it was Power Minister MM Mani, who had secured the highest lead of 20,000 votes.

published on : 2nd May 2021

Kerala Results: Pinarayi, KK Shailaja, Sreedharan and Suresh Gopi secure early leads  

The NDA too had a good start with their three prominent candidates -- Metroman E Sreedharan in Palakkad, Kummanam Rajasekharan in Nemom and actor-MP Suresh Gopi in Thrissur -- in the lead.

published on : 2nd May 2021

Massive win for BJP in UP and Uttarakhand, Punjab goes to Congress

The saffron party has won 311 out of 403 seats in the Hindi heartland. In Goa, the Congress emerges as the largest party with 17 seats, while in Manipur, they are two short of the halfway mark.

published on : 11th March 2017