Congress Legislature Party

Siddaramaiah plays localite card to woo voters

The temple town of Nanjangud was flooded with his supporters, even as the veteran played the emotional card seeking their blessings to counter BJP.

published on : 20th April 2023

Where did Telangana govt spend Rs 18 lakh crore, asks CLP leader

During the padayatra, Bhatti Vikramarka interacted with various sections of society and expressed his concerns over the state of Telangana’s economy.

published on : 18th March 2023

No info about 'split' in Goa Cong Legislature Party: Speaker 

On Sunday, out of the total 11 Congress MLAs in the state, five -- Michael Lobo, Digambar Kamat, Kedar Naik, Rajesh Faldesai and Delialah Lobo --went incommunicado, a senior party leader earlier said.

published on : 11th July 2022

Amid drama, former CM Siddaramaiah elected Congress Legislature Party leader 

The Congress, which has extended unconditional support for formation of H D Kumaraswamy-led Janata Dal(S) government, sprang a surprise by electing former Chief Minister

published on : 19th May 2018