FIR Against Journalists

'An attempt to browbeat media': Media bodies slam FIRs against journalists over R-Day violence

The journalists named in the FIR are Mrinal Pande, Rajdeep Sardesai, Vinod Jose, Zafar Agha, Paresh Nath and Anant Nath and an unidentified person has also been named in the FIR.

published on : 29th January 2021