IPL live score

IPL 2020, SRH vs RR Live Score | Warner wins toss, elects to bowl against RR

Sunrisers have replaced injured Kane Williamson and Basil Thampi with Jason Holder and Shahbaz Nadeem, while the Royals are unchanged.

published on : 22nd October 2020

IPL 2020, KKR vs RCB Live Score: Morgan wins toss, opts to bat against RCB

KKR have replaced injured Andre Russell and Shivam Mavi with Tom Banton and Prasidh Krishna. RCB have brought in Mohammed Siraj by dropping Shahbaz Ahmed.

published on : 21st October 2020

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis push Chennai Super Kings to 10-wicket victory against Kings XI Punjab

After opting to bat first, KXIP got off to a brilliant start, with openers Mayank Agarwal and KL Rahul smashing regular boundaries.

published on : 4th October 2020

IPL 2020, RCB vs KXIP Live Score: Royal Challengers Bangalore opts to bowl against Kings XI Punjab

For KXIP, Jimmy Neesham and Murgan Ashwin came in place of Chris Jordan and Krishnappa Gowtham, while RCB fielded the same XI that played in their tournament opener against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

published on : 24th September 2020