JAgan Reddy

Amid protests, Jagan govt tables report on proposed three Andhra capitals at state Assembly

Protests broke out as RTC Bus services from Vijayawada to Guntur were stopped in view of Chalo Assembly call given by Amaravati JAC and TDP against proposed move to shift the state Secretariat.

published on : 20th January 2020

Jagan Mohan Reddy takes oath as Andhra Pradesh CM

Jagan Mohan Reddy set a new record by winning 151 seats out of 175, getting an overwhelming public mandate with nearly 50 per cent vote share.

published on : 30th May 2019