Rajasthan assembly election

Collective leadership, BJP mantra for Rajasthan Assembly polls

The BJP leadership feels that the decision on collective leadership will bring all the factions together and control factionalism.

published on : 15th May 2022

Rahul Gandhi to announce Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan CM names

In Madhya Pradesh, state Congress chief and veteran MP Kamal Nath and Jyotiradhitya Scindia are the two contenders for the Chief Ministerial post.

published on : 13th December 2018

Election Commission announces poll dates for Telangana, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh

Counting of votes will be held across all the five states on December 11.

published on : 6th October 2018

Amit Shah to address party workers in five districts of poll-bound Rajasthan

These districts form the three divisions of Jodhpur, Udaipur and Ajmer.

published on : 13th September 2018

Ahead of Rajasthan Elections, CM Vasundhara Raje rains freebies for Dalits and Bamashah families

The BJP had to face flak for the alleged dilution of the SC/ST act by the Supreme Court. 

published on : 4th September 2018