South India Rally

Gaurav Gill headlines South India Rally

The three-day event has attracted 48 entries headlined by newly-crowned 2021 Overall National champion, Himachal's Aditya Thakur who also topped the INRC-3 category.

published on : 21st April 2022

Arka Motorsports' Karna Kadur, co-driver Nikhil Pai wins 44th South India Rally

Meanwhile, three-time APRC champion Gaurav Gill (Musa Sherif), who had retired on Saturday with a mechanical failure but restarted on Sunday, eventually finished second behind Kadur.

published on : 28th March 2022