Uttar Pradesh CM

BJP should transfer Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath to Uttarakhand: Akhilesh Yadav

Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav urged the BJP to transfer Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath to Uttarakhand.

published on : 4th July 2021

UP polls: BJP will form govt, there should be no doubt about it, says Adityanath

The Om Prakash Rajbhar-led Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party and the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen have announced to fight the elections together.

published on : 4th July 2021

Junior doctors stopped from meeting Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath in Jhansi

Some junior doctors of a college were stopped from meeting Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath during a review meeting on Sunday.

published on : 24th May 2021

Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath, his cabinet colleagues and SP chief Akhilesh test positive for COVID

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath had gone into self-isolation and had started working virtually on Tuesday after a bunch of senior IAS officers, deputed in his office, had tested positive.

published on : 14th April 2021

Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath attacks LDF/UDF for not bringing legislation against 'Love Jihad'

Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath alleged both LDF and UDF were corrupt and had betrayed the people of Kerala.

published on : 1st April 2021

Stones hurled at shops during Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath's procession in Tamil Nadu

A group of BJP workers on motorcycles allegedly hurled stones at shops in Tamil Nadu asking the owners to down shutters.

published on : 1st April 2021

Supreme Court's bungalow eviction order leaves six former Uttar Pradesh Chief Ministers in quandary

In strong observation on the practice in some states of giving life-time official accommodation to former CMs, the SC said public office held earlier could not be a ground to give special privileges.

published on : 29th May 2018

Sole mission and motive is Uttar Pradesh's development: Narendra Modi on Yogi Adityanath government

Modi's insistence on development being the only aim of the Adityanath government appears to be an attempt to allay apprehensions.

published on : 19th March 2017

Here's the complete list of UP CM Yogi Adityanath's cabinet

Twenty-two ministers including, Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma were sworn in as deputy chief ministers by Governor Ram Naik in the 17th UP Assembly.

published on : 19th March 2017