Vijaya Rahatkar

Maharashtra: Former CM Narayan Rane, senior journalist Kumar Ketkar file nominations for Rajya Sabha polls

The election for the six seats was expected to be unopposed but the BJP today fielded Maharashtra State Commission for Women chairperson Vijaya Rahatkar, taking up the number of candidates.

published on : 12th March 2018