rajasthan cabinet expansion

Gehlot's new team ready: 11 Cabinet Ministers, 4 new MoS to take oath; five from Pilot camp

The swearing-in ceremony will take place on Sunday at 4 pm in Raj Bhavan. All the ministers have been called to the state Congress headquarters at 2 pm.

published on : 21st November 2021