I was attacked by TMC goons: BJP's Barrackpore candidate Arjun Singh

Voting in West Bengal is being held for seven out of the 42 Lok Sabha constituencies in the state.

published on : 6th May 2019

Barrackpore: Trinamool's Dinesh Trivedi faces strong challenge from BJP's Arjun Singh

Dinesh Trivedi dismisses the former Trinamool MLA from Bhatpara, who switched to the BJP in March, as a non-factor.

published on : 5th May 2019

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Bloodied Barrackpore for change

Locals allege rising crime and syndicate raj under Left & TMC rule have left them helpless

published on : 3rd May 2019