Election Commission of Pakistan

Pakistan Election Commission to announce Maryam Nawaz's party designation verdict on August 27

In a major party reshuffle, Maryam Nawaz was made one of the 16 vice-presidents of the party along with Hamza Shehbaz.

published on : 2nd August 2019

Imran Khan's swearing-in may delay as Pakistan poll body withholds victory notifications from two seats

The ECP has withheld victory notifications of Khan from NA-53 (Islamabad-II) and NA-131 (Lahore-IX) constituencies.

published on : 7th August 2018