Pinarayi Vijayan twice as popular as Oommen Chandy, LDF likely to return to power in Kerala: C-Voter ABP News Opinion Poll 

In a survey conducted by ABP News in collaboration with C-Voter, Pinarayi Vijayan-led LDF government is all set to beat anti-incumbency tides and retain power in the southern state. Here are the major predictions made by opinion poll.

published on : 19th January 2021

Kerala bypolls 2019: VK Prasanth to Shanimol Usman, here are all winners

Though Congress-led UDF secured three seats in the five Assembly by-elections, the CPM-led LDF wrested one additional seat in the Kerala Assembly, taking its tally to 93.

published on : 24th October 2019

Kerala Lok Sabha results: The winners and why they won

The verdict is out and, in stark contrast to the national trend, people have given the Congress and its allies a handsome win in Kerala. TNIE gives an overview of the election results

published on : 24th May 2019

Lok Sabha polls 2019: Rahul Gandhi begins roadshow in Kerala's Wayanad 

Braving the scorching heat, Congress President Rahul Gandhi, accompanied by his sister Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, began a roadshow Thursday in Wayanad constituency as part of his poll campaign for the April 23 Lok Sabha elections.

published on : 4th April 2019

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Meet the UDF's MP aspirants from Kerala

While the IUML, KC(M) and RSP already had already confirmed their list, the Congress party too finally decided candidates for the four seats which it did not announce in the first list.

published on : 19th March 2019